Life In The Second Half
Life In The Second Half
Publishing My First Book at 75
0:00
-8:53

Publishing My First Book at 75

It's never too late to get over a mid-life crisis

Photo courtesy of Getty Images at Canva.com

Welcome to a fortnightly podcast for those who want to remain positive and optimistic in the face of the challenges ageing brings. Let’s explore ideas and experiences related to living in the second half of life. During the last 30 years, I followed the science of living a healthier life, mentally and physically, and put it into practice. As I continue to learn I share this knowledge in posts, podcasts and sometimes, videos. Subscribe to my newsletter for access to them.


Comments

Did you have, or are you having, a mid-life crisis?

Had you achieved all you wanted to by then?

Thanks so much for listening. Tapping the heart icon will show you liked the episode and will help others find it. I appreciate each and every one of you who reads my posts or listens to my podcasts.

If you enjoyed the podcasts and the content I provide, get value out of them, and share my ethos of paying people for their work, please consider a paid subscription. Thank you for being here.

Leave a comment

Share

Discussion about this podcast

Life In The Second Half
Life In The Second Half
My personal Substack. I write fortnightly about living in the second half of life. positivity in ageing, healthy diet, exercise, managing stress, self-growth, etc. Also, other subjects of interest: books, art, music, and film and so on.