Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
8

One Year of Publishing on Substack

Happy Birthday to Patricia's Substack
8

It’s one year since the first post from Patricia’s Substack and I wanted to mark it in a special way. So here’s my very first attempt at making a video. I’ve got a lot to learn about getting it right, not least ridding my glasses of reflection. Apologies if you can’t see my eyes, which I know is an important part of connecting.

Anyway, by the second anniversary I should have much improved!

Have a lovely day, everyone x

Leave a comment

Discussion about this podcast

Life In The Second Half
Life In The Second Half
My personal Substack. I write fortnightly about living in the second half of life. positivity in ageing, healthy diet, exercise, managing stress, self-growth, etc. Also, other subjects of interest: books, art, music, and film and so on.